Our People

Board of Directors

David BoneDavid Bone
Garry MadillGarry Madill
Paul ConnelPaul Connell
Untitled 
Alan Alan Pearson
Christine Christine Madill
Grantm Grant Madill
 Craig Madill

Executive Team

AlanAlan Pearson
Managing Director
Email:alan.pearson@halls.co.nz 
DDI:  09 269 1073
Conf Fax:  09 269 1072 
Mobile:  021 806 678
Craig Madill
Executive Director 
Email:craig.madill@halls.co.nz 
DDI:  09 269 1085
Mobile:  021 954 207
GrantmGrant Madill 
Executive Director
Email: grant.madill@halls.co.nz
DDI:  09 269 1081
Mobile:  021 916 840
BrianBrian McKechnie 
Executive General Manager – Business Development 
Email:brian.mckechnie@halls.co.nz
DDI:  03 344 0732
Mobile:  021 425 551
Brendon Furness Website PhotoBrendon Furness
Chief Financial Officer
Email: brendon.furness@halls.co.nz
DDI:  09 269 1098
Mobile: 021 243 4822
ChristineChristine Madill
Executive Director 
Email:christine.madill@halls.co.nz 
DDI:  09 269 1096
Mobile:  021 425 567
Jason OgdenJason Ogden
Executive General Manager - Marketing & Growth
Email:  jason.ogden@halls.co.nz
Mobile:  021 875 756
Sara Ross Cropped 2Sara Ross
Executive General Manager - Icepak
Email: sara.ross@icepak.co.nz
DDI:  06 349 1852
Mobile: 027 553 9793