Locations

Network Coverage

Our extensive network of depots across the country, ranging from Auckland all the way to Invercargill, allow us to specialise in the delivery of chilled and frozen products throughout all of New Zealand.

North Island

 

Auckland

Head Office
1 Spartan Road, Takanini, Auckland 2105
PO Box 5, Takanini 2245
Phone: +64 9 269 1100
Fax: +64 9 268 1450 (Operations)
Fax: +64 9 269 1251 (Finance)

Stephen Rea
North Island Operations Manager
Email: stephen.rea@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 425 579


Hall's Workshop
1 Rawson Way, Takanini, Auckland 2105
Phone: +64 9 266 1343
Fax: +64 9 266 1407

David Yelavich
Workshop Manager
Email: david.yelavich@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 307 468


Hall's Intermodal
58 Spartan Road, Takanini, Auckland 2105
Phone: +64 9 268 8169
Fax: +64 9 268 8171

Mike Bailey
Operations Manager
Email: mike.bailey@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 572 080


Hall's Direct

Martin Hall
General Manager
Email: martin.hall@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 847 919 

Rod McColl
Operations Manager
Email: rod.mccoll@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 967 402

Hall's QSR
Myles Hill
Operations Manager
Email: myles.hill@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 339 393


Icepak
10 Transport Place, East Tamaki, Auckland 2013
Phone: +64 9 273 1888
Fax: +64 9 273 1891

Michael Van Staden
Manager Northern Region
Email: michael.vanstaden@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 29 770 6874


Roadways
51 Allwill Drive, R.D.1, Hautapu, Cambridge 3493
Phone: +64 7 850 9990
Fax: +64 7 850 9991

Mark Holmes
Manager
Email: mark.holmes@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 27 476 6866

 

Bay of Plenty

Station Road, Te Puke 3119
PO Box 218, Te Puke
Phone: +64 7 573 0225
Fax: +64 7 573 8351

Marty Petley
Operations Supervisor 
Email: tepuke@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 426 452

 

Napier

16–18 Turner Place, Napier 4110
Phone: +64 6 842 0653
Fax: +64 6 842 0658

Wayne Holland
Operations Manager
Email: wayne.holland@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 463 806

 

Palmerston North

Cnr Rangitikei Street & Tremaine Avenue, Palmerston North 4410
PO Box 4358, Manawatu Mail Centre
Phone: +64 6 356 8910
Fax: +64 6 358 9286

Andrew Greed
Operations Manager
Email: andrew.greed@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 629 145

 

Wellington

1 Manchester Street, Paraparaumu
Phone: +64 4 297 1408

Hayden Tonkin
Operations Manager 
Email: hayden.tonkin@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 226 6599

 

 

 

South Island

 

Christchurch

632 Main South Road, Islington, Christchurch 8042
PO Box 11223, Sockburn, Christchurch 8443
Phone: +64 3 344 0586
Fax: +64 3 349 5641 (Operations)
Fax: +64 3 344 2634 (Admin)


Brendon Rahurahu
Transport Operations Manager
Email: b.rahurahu@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 842 128

 

Blenheim

Gouland Road, Spring Creek, Blenheim 7202
Phone: +64 3 570 5081
Fax: +64 3 570 2094

Brian Bradley
Operations Manager Nelson/Marlborough
Email: brian.bradley@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 985 230

 

Dunedin

572 Kaikorai Valley Road, South Dunedin 9011
PO Box 2297, South Dunedin 9044
Phone: 03 488 5553
Fax: 03 488 5560

Phil Lane
Operations Manager Otago/Southland
Email: phil.lane@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 719 146

 

Invercargill

235 Mersey Street, Invercargill 9801
PO Box 1523, Invercargill 9840
Phone: +64 3 214 9370
Fax: +64 3 214 9371

Phil Lane
Operations Manager Otago/Southland
Email: phil.lane@halls.co.nz
Mobile: +64 21 719 146